Find a Trainer

If you do not see a Trainer listed in your area below you may still be able to rent a unit from one who indicates they have rentals. Scroll past the map for more contact details for each Trainer listed.

Australia

Denise M. Cull, M.Psych
204/597 Kalamunda Road
High Wycombe
Western Australia 6057
+61439097935
dmcull1@gmail.com
www.denisecull.com.au

Canada

North Delta Neurofeedback
Kelly Jamieson
123-6345 120th Street
Delta, BC
Canada
Kelly@nordelneurofeedback.ca
www.nordelneurofeedback.ca

Great Lakes Neurofeedback
Robyn Kopriva
140 Front Street South
Sarnia, Ontario N7t7m8
Canada
519-466-8689
contact@greatlakesneurofeedback.com
www.greatlakesneurofeedback.com

Jan Yordy Counselling and
Neurofeedback Centre

185 Frobisher Drive
Waterloo Ontario N2V 2E6
Canada
519-747-7747
yordy@energyconnectiontherapies.com
http://www.energyconnectiontherapies.com
*Rentals available

France

Perrine Jeangirard Neurofeedback
34 499 rue de Thomassy
Montpellier Occitanie
France 34090
663722693
perrine.jeangirard@gmail.com

Sylvie Bouron
17 Rue Duvivier
Paris, France 75007
0617143466
sybouron@gmail.com
Neuro-sb.com

Neurofeedback Saint Malo
Vincent DE COUESBOUC
14 rue de Verdun
Saint Malo Bretagne
France 35400
0033 6 60 42 61 08 neurofeedbackstmalo@gmail.com neurofeedback-sainttmalo.com

Neurobooster
Elise Marletta
43 rue Marignan
Saint Maur des fossés
France 94100
+330633944856
elisemarletta@gmail.com
www.neurobooster.fr

Israel

Nathalie Procho
Herzlya, Israel
+054639865
nathalie.procho@gmail.com

Latvia

RigaBrain Training Center
Peteris Urtans
Stabu 35-4, Otrajā Stāvā
Riga, LV-1011
Latvia, EU
+371 27771821
info@RigaBrain.com https://www.RigaBrain.com
*Rentals available

Martinique

Valerie Despointes
Valerie Huyghues Despointes
26 Lotissement Sainte Marie
Fort de France, Martinique
97200 Martinique
+596696746900
vhd@vhd-conseil.com
*Rentals available

Netherlands

Breingoed
Christina Rompa
Kardinaal van Rossumstraat 27
5104 HK Dongen, Noord-Brabant
Nederland
0031(6)81007794
christina@breingoed.nl
www.breingoed.nl
*Rental only

BreinTalent
Marieke Oosterhuis
Eratolaan 13 A
5631 KP Eindhoven, Brabant
Nederland
+31615095103
info@breintalent.nl
https://breintalent.nl
*Rentals available

Energy for Life
Ingrid Frenken
Guldendreef 22
6075 GW Herkenbosch, Limburg
Nederland
0031655331573
ingrid@energy4life.coach
https://www.energy4life.coach
*Rental available

Ludus Training & Coaching
Joke Terpsma
Prins Hendrikstraat 2
6828 GR Arnhem
Nederland
0031653685325
info@luduscoaching.nl www.luduscoaching.nl
*Rentals available

Marlies Coaching &Training
Marlies Mieremet
Kloosterlaan 172
4811 EE Breda, Noord-Brabant
Nederland
+31613837483
marliescoachingentraining@gmail.com
https://www.marliescoachingentraining.nl
*Rentals available

Neurofits
Ada Goedhart
Twentheplein 9 A1
7607 GZ Almelo, Overijssel
Nederland
+31683591775
ada@neurofits.nl
www.neurofits.nl

Neurofeedback Rhoon
Annemiek van Ravens
Anthony van Hobokenstraat 8-10
3161 KS Rhoon, Zuid Holland
Nederland
0646291113
Neurofeedbackrhoon@gmail.com
www.neurofeedbackrhoon.nl

United Kingdom

Neuro-brain
Vineta Kravale
8 Upper Wimpole Street
London, W1G 6LH
United Kingdom
+44 7717055128
Info@neuro-brain.co.uk
http://www.neuro-brain.co.uk
*Rentals available

Gym For the Brain
Ineta Lidace
Hedge Parsley Crescent Pevensey East Sussex, BN24 5GA
United Kingdom
+44 7593099995 gym4thebrain@gmail.com
*Rentals available

USA

Arkansas Neurofeedback
Susan Ortiz
8 Shackleford Plaza, Suite 102
Little Rock, Arkansas 72211
USA
501-749-5384
Susan@arkneuro.com
www.Arkneuro.com

Brain Training Lounge
Susan M. S. Lindgren
340 Lashley ST. Ste. 100
Longmont, CO 80504
USA
303-775-2074
Susan@braintraininglounge.com
www.braintraininglounge.com

MindThrive, LLC
Melissa Sorrells
3746 Wonderland Hill Avenue
Boulder, CO 80304
USA
501-343-8436
missysorrells@gmail.com www.MindThrive.net

Whole Family Neurofeedback
Miriam Bellamy
211 W. Myrtle Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
United States
303-222-5118
mrbellamy924@gmail.com
www.wholefamilyneurofeedback.com
*Rentals available

ReFocus
Raymond DiNitto
121 Samson Rock Dr.
Madison, CT 06443-2307
USA
203-440-5092
yalefootball@hotmail.com

Brain Training 4 Winners
Gail Crabbe
2419 Pauoa Rd., # F
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
USA
808-294-3039
Gail.crabbe.rn@gmail.com
*Rentals available

Ohana Neurofeedback
Jenni Batalucco
5476 Koloa Rd. 2-F
Koloa, Hawaii 96756
USA
858-414-0096
ohananeurofeedback@gmail.com
www.ohananeurofeedback.com
*Rentals available

Naperville Neurofeedback
Linda Tevis
932 N Wright St
Naperville, Illinois 60563
USA
630-567-1101
Naperlinda@gmail.com
http://NapervilleNeurofeedback.com
*Rentals available

Synergy Chiropractic
Dr. Eric Mintz
6250 Orchard Lake Rd., Suite B
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
USA
248-862-2202
dreric@drericmintz.com
www.synergychiromi.com
*Rentals available

Embodied Wholeness, LLC
Kendal McDevitt
1064 Meadowview Drive, Unit 3
Boone, North Carolina 28607
USA
828-773-8883
goembodiedwholeness@gmail.com
goembodiedwholeness.com

Embodied Wholeness
Laura Gentry
802 H street
North Wilkesboro, NC 28659
USA
336-262-7645
www.goembodiedwholeness.com

Empower Brain Peace
Kimberly Davidson
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74804
USA
405-788-6645 empowerbrainpeace@hotmail.com

Brain Spa Northwest, LLC
Tamara Boyd
1820 SW Vermont Street, Ste F
Portland, Oregon 97219
USA
503-888-8708
brainspanw@gmail.com
https://www.brainspanw.com/
*Rentals available

Frisco Neurofeedback
Farhin Ali
2770 Main Street, Ste 106
Frisco, Texas 75033
USA
972-535-4200
Contact@frisconeurofeedback.com
www.FriscoNeurofeedback.com
*Rentals available

Serenity Neurofeedback
Nikki Sopchak
1022 W Pearl St
Granbury, Texas 76048
– or-
1208 W Magnolia Ave suite 222
Fort Worth, Texas 76104
USA
817-946-2703
nikki@serenitynf.com
www.serenitynf.com
*Rentals available

West Seattle Neurofeedback
Kelly Kalkwarf
7901 35th Avenue SW, Floor 2
Seattle, WA 98126
USA
206-790-0966
kelly@westseattleneurofeedback.com
www.westseattleneurofeedback.com
*Rentals available

%d bloggers like this: